Elected Officials

Our Board of Commissioners Welcomes You!

Mayor

Town Commissioners

Lou Gilliam

lgilliam@spindalenc.net

Rosaleen Francis

rfrancis@spindalenc.net

Tom Roberson

troberson@spindalenc.net

Glen Harmon

gharmon@spindalenc.net

Nancy Walker

nwalker@spindalenc.net

R. Mickey Bland

rmbland@spindalenc.net